Reduce spam and improve you users’ messaging experience by allowing them to block other users. When a user is blocked, they will no longer be able to send messages to that user. This module adds a new block button to the user profile screen.
– Allow users to block and unblock each other
|Feature||Single app license||Multi-app license||Enterprise|
|Money back guarantee||14 days||14 days||14 days|
|Support||30 days||90 days||180 days|
|Source code distribution||no||no||yes|
The documentation for this module is available here.
You must log in and be a buyer of this download to submit a review.